Thursday March 30, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Experience Italy’s finest natural wines pa...
Tuesday April 4, 2017
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday April 4, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
We can help you search & apply for jobs, w...
Wednesday April 5, 2017
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ The Place Of Forsyth
Make your own hand-made filled pasta in a ...
Wednesday April 5, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Saturday April 8, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
Bellina Alimentari is pleased to welcome L...
Saturday April 8, 2017
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Sunday April 9, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Monday April 10, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Tuesday April 11, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday April 11, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Wednesday April 12, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Thursday April 13, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Friday April 14, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
BarkTown Dog Rescue First Annual 5K Race F...
Saturday April 15, 2017
8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Fowler Park Event Field/Track
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Saturday April 15, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Sunday April 16, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Monday April 17, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Tuesday April 18, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
We can help you search & apply for jobs, w...
Tuesday April 18, 2017
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Cumming Library
Join Kenan Hill for a guided tour of the P...
Tuesday April 18, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday April 18, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Wednesday April 19, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
Join Bellina Alimentari for a guided tasti...
Wednesday April 19, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
Opening Reception: Saturday, April 8 5:30-...
Thursday April 20, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
Learn the secrets of making classic Italia...
Tuesday April 25, 2017
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
Page 1 of 2






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2010 Forsythnews, Forsyth, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology