Monday January 16, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
We can help you search & apply for jobs, w...
Tuesday January 17, 2017
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Cumming Library
Navigators Toastmasters Club in Cumming: ...
Tuesday January 17, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
Harmony Grove Baptist Men's Brotherhood wi...
Saturday January 21, 2017
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Harmony Grove Baptist Church
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday January 24, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday January 24, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday January 31, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
We can help you search & apply for jobs, w...
Wednesday February 1, 2017
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ The Place Of Forsyth
After winning second place in the GHSA 7-A...
Thursday February 2, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Lambert High School Auditorium
After winning second place in the GHSA 7-A...
Friday February 3, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Lambert High School Auditorium
After winning second place in the GHSA 7-A...
Saturday February 4, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Lambert High School Auditorium
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday February 7, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
Come enjoy sips, sweets and jewels Friday,...
Friday February 10, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Kendra Scott (avalon)
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday February 14, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday February 21, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
Join the Center for the Visually Impaired ...
Sunday February 26, 2017
2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Center for the Visually Impaired
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday February 28, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday March 7, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday March 14, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday March 21, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday March 28, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday April 4, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday April 11, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday April 18, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
Page 1 of 1






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2010 Forsythnews, Forsyth, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology