Wednesday February 22, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Learn how to expertly pair beer and cheese...
Wednesday February 22, 2017
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
Come visit Creekside UMC for our semi-annu...
Friday February 24, 2017
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Creekside UMC
We're celebrating truffle season with a ve...
Friday February 24, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Ponce City Market
Amber Stowers, Soprano, will perform vario...
Friday February 24, 2017
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Simmons Visual Arts Center
Come visit Creekside UMC for our semi-annu...
Saturday February 25, 2017
8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Creekside UMC
Join the Center for the Visually Impaired ...
Sunday February 26, 2017
2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Center for the Visually Impaired
Learn how to entertain Italian style with ...
Tuesday February 28, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday February 28, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
Learn how easy it can be to make handmade ...
Wednesday March 1, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
Fundraiser: Boy Scout Troop 62 is taking ...
Saturday March 4, 2017
8:00 AM to 3:00 AM
@ Cumming Fairgrounds
Enjoy an afternoon of inspiring speeches a...
Saturday March 4, 2017
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Forsyth County Library - Cumming Branch
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday March 7, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
This senior recital will showcase ingenue ...
Friday March 10, 2017
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Pearce Auditorium
Fundraiser Texas Holdem Tourney to benefit...
Saturday March 11, 2017
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Stars and Strikes
Lucky Dog Day at Vickery Village Sunda...
Sunday March 12, 2017
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Vickery Village
Come have a taste as we celebrate the plan...
Sunday March 12, 2017
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Northeast Georgia History Center
Bellina Alimentari is pleased to welcome f...
Sunday March 12, 2017
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
Learn how easy it can be to make handmade ...
Tuesday March 14, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
The Navigators Club meets every Tuesday to...
Tuesday March 14, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Polo Fields Club House
The Vocal Chamber Ensemble presents a prog...
Tuesday March 14, 2017
7:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ John S. Burd Center
Make your own hand-made filled pasta in a ...
Wednesday March 15, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
Leaders from the community, students, alum...
Friday March 17, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ John S. Burd Center
You are Invited to Join the Warriors Entre...
Saturday March 18, 2017
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Chestatee Golf Club
Gospel Choir concert featuring spiritual s...
Monday March 20, 2017
7:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ John S. Burd Center
Learn how easy it can be to create authent...
Tuesday March 21, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Bellina Alimentari
Page 1 of 3






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2010 Forsythnews, Forsyth, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology